↑ Return to HOA Management

Timberlakes of Sarasota

Board members
Bob Wilson – President
Pat Nebel – Secretary
Alex Aldama – Treasurer
Greg Lecewicz – Vice President
MJ Dexter – Director

Appeals committee
Sharon Farley
Diane Scheb
Hal Johnson

Architectural Control Committee (ACC)
Trisha Coats
Hal Johnson
Neil Saunders


Meeting schedule & documents


Governing Documents:

ACC Guidelines

Mailbox Regulations

Architectural Control

Articles of Incorporation

Timberlakes HOA Declaration

HOA Amendments

HOA By-Laws

ACC Request

Rules and Regulations